
Posted by Smoked Cameron THERE ARE TONS OF MESSAGES LIKE THIS one above..ON MANY FORUMS I KNOW OF AT LEAST 1 GODDESS HERE WHO BELONGS TO THIS VIDEOCHAT COMPANY....DO YOU KNOW ANYONE???? I MYSELF HAVE BEEN BILLED EVEN THOUGH I LEFT AFTER YET ANOTHER DISPUTED FEE WAS TAKEN FROM MY CREDIT CARD!!! THIS IS NO JOKE WARN PEOPLE!!! and if anyone is connected with the IFriends Company and you dont like what I'm saying then prove me wrong? Smoked PS Ifriends.net, a site operated by Intimate Friends Network of Lake Worth, Fl. have already been threatened with a lawsuit from the State of Michigan over its privacy practices. I hope you and loved ones are well *smiles*
![]()
on August 30, 2004, 6:20 pm
62.254.32.4
beware
IFRIENDS IS A SCAM "BEWARE"
The company places charges after the account has been canceled. I have called an cancelled the account twice and I am still getting charged the $6 a month fee.
They claim that they will reimburse the charges, but they never do. This website is the biggest crock and when you call they give you no answers at all.
Seal Beach, California
U.S.A.
my main reason for raising this is because friends have been turning to this company to make money and its no more than Exploitation and I care about my friends
Message Thread:
![]()
« Back to thread