Re: Rule Change
Posted by USSSA/GSL/RF on 11/27/2018, 1:16 pm, in reply to "Rule Change"
Not sure what you are referring to, last year was last years rules,if you were c you could not pf played D, it went back 2 years. |
When the news rules are printed, those will be what we will use for co-ed at national level for worlds..I know what was voted on,still have to be approved by board and printed, not what you read on facebook, etc.
If the new rule goes into effect,does not go retroactive to last year...